Valentino Garavani Virtual Museum Press Conference: Watch it Here Live at 11AM EST

The Valentino Garavani Virtual Museum, an innovative new retrospective of the legendary designer's work, launches today and in fitting, high-tech fashion the press conference announcing it will be livestreamed at 11am EST. And you'll be able to watch it here with us!
Avatar:
Hayley Phelan
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
2
The Valentino Garavani Virtual Museum, an innovative new retrospective of the legendary designer's work, launches today and in fitting, high-tech fashion the press conference announcing it will be livestreamed at 11am EST. And you'll be able to watch it here with us!
Photo: Courtesy of KCD

Photo: Courtesy of KCD

The Valentino Garavani Virtual Museum, an innovative new retrospective of the legendary designer's work, launches today and in fitting, high-tech fashion the press conference announcing it will be livestreamed at 11am EST. And you'll be able to watch it here with us!

The museum will showcase over 300 dresses from the Valentino Garavani archive in what would be 10,000 square feet in a brick-and-mortar museum. But thanks to this museum's cool 3D palazzo model, complete with gorgeous 3D architecture and 3D sunlight streaming through the windows, you can view the whole exhibit right from the comfort of your own home. The exhibit will be downloadable at valentino-garavani-archives.org, immediately after the press conference, which will see Valentino Garavani and Giancarlo Giammetti discuss the exciting new project.

Tune in at youtube.com/valentinomuseum at 11am EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET to watch the press conference or just pop back here and watch it on Fashionista.