Whom to Follow on Snapchat During Fashion Week

Get as much behind-the-scenes content as your data plans allows.
Avatar:
Chantal Fernandez
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
579
Get as much behind-the-scenes content as your data plans allows.
Recent snaps by Teen Vogue's Elaine Welteroth, left, and Instagram's Eva Chen, right. Photos: Snapchat/@elainewelteroth and @theevachen212

Recent snaps by Teen Vogue's Elaine Welteroth, left, and Instagram's Eva Chen, right. Photos: Snapchat/@elainewelteroth and @theevachen212

Fashion Month officially starts on Thursday! To celebrate the onslaught of runway shows, presentations, launch parties, cocktail celebrations and miscellaneous gatherings of the #fashionflock (oops, wrong platform), we've compiled a big list of accounts to follow on Snapchat.  We promise you'll feel like you're in the thick of all the action, even if just from the comfort of your office bathroom stall — or wherever you usually check your snaps. 

Outlets

Allure: @alluremag
Complex: @complexmag
The Cut: @the.cut
Elle: @elleusa
Fashionista@fashionista_com
Glamour: @glamourmag
GQ: @gq_magazine
Harper's Bazaar: @harpersbazaarus
InStyle: @instyle
Man Repeller: @man_repeller
Marie Claire: @marieclairemag
Paper: @papermagazine
Teen Vogue: @teenvogue
W: @wmagazine
Yahoo! Style: @Yahoo_Style

Editors

Alexandra Tunell, senior digital beauty editor at Harper's Bazaar: @AlexandraTunell
Annie Georgia Greenberg, senior style editor at Refinery29: @agg3653
Ariel Foxman, editor-in-chief of InStyle: @afoxman
Chrissy Rutherford, senior digital editor at Harper's Bazaar: @chrissyford
Cindi Leive, editor-in-chief of Glamour: @cindileive
David Yi, fashion reporter at Mashable: @bordishki
Edward Barsamian, style editor at Vogue.com: @edwardbarsamian
Elaine Welteroth, beauty and health director at Teen Vogue: @elainewelteroth
Emily Gaynor, digital beauty editor at Teen Vogue: @emgaynor
Eva Chen, Instagram: @theevachen212
John Jannuzzi, senior digital editor at GQ: johnjannuzzi 
Joe Zee, editor-in-chief of Yahoo Style: @mrjoezee
Kerry Pieri, digital fashion/features director at Harper's Bazaar: @kerrybazaar
Kristie Dash, assistant beauty editor at Allure: @kristiedash
Shiona Turini, market director and fashion consultant: @shionat
Selby Drummond, senior accessories editor at Vogue: @selbydrummond
Sophia Chabbott, senior digital fashion editor at Glamour: @slc1238
Stella Bugbee, editorial director of The Cut: @stellabugbee

Models

Andreea Diaconu: @andreeadiddy
Ashley Smith: @asherfats
Chriselle Lim: @chrisellelim
Edie Campbell: @ediecampbell
Eniko Mihalik: @eniko.m
Estelle Chen: @estellechen
Devon Windsor: @devwindsor
Gigi Hadid: @doublegiforce 
Greta Varlese: @gretavarlese
Hailey Baldwin: @haileybisboring
Irene Kim: @ireneisgood
Irina Djuranovic: @eirenedj
Joan Smalls: @joan_smalls
Josephine Skriver: @jojoskriver
Kendall Jenner: @kendalljenner
Larissa Marchiori: @lariimarchiori
Marina Nery: @marinadnery
Molly Bair: @molllsbair
Taylor Hill: @taylor_hill
The Society: @thesocietynyc
Soo Joo Park: @soojoomoojoo
Ysaunny Brito: @ysa03
IMG Models: @IMGmodels

Brands and Retailers

Alexander Wang: @alexanderwangny
Bloomingdale's: @bloomiessnaps
Burberry: @burberry
Calvin Klein: @calvinklein
Everlane: @everlane
H&M: @hmusa
Louis Vuitton: @louisvuitton
Michael Kors: @michaelkors
Rebecca Minkoff: @rebeccaminkoff
Sephora: @sephorasnaps
Tibi: @t.ibi