25 Fashion and Beauty Brands to Follow on Snapchat

For the purposes of this story, DJ Khaled is not a brand.
Avatar:
Chantal Fernandez
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
589
For the purposes of this story, DJ Khaled is not a brand.
From left to right: Too Faced, 'Teen Vogue,' and Burberry. Screenshots: Snapchat

From left to right: Too Faced, 'Teen Vogue,' and Burberry. Screenshots: Snapchat

It's been a minute since we updated our recommended Snapchat list, and even though brands are still finding their footing on the mega-popular platform, we're focusing today on the fashion, beauty and media handles that dove in head first. Very few accounts are as active as the newly crowned king @DJKhaled or reigning champion @KylizzleMyNizzl, but that's part of the joy of Snapchat, right? Sometimes Burberry and Gucci preview upcoming collections, sometimes Victoria's Secret Angel Elsa Hosk gives fitness tips to the Hearst mags, sometimes we at Fashionista remember we have an account. But serious props to Teen Vogue, Elle and Allure for consistently delivering fun, behind-the-scenes action, and to beauty brands like Too Faced and Birchbox for getting their hands (and forearms) dirty for the sake of snap-ertainment. 

Browse our list of fashion, beauty and media brands to follow on Snapchat below, and don't forget to add @fashionista_com while you're at it.

Alexander Wang: @alexanderwangny

Allure: @alluremag

Birchbox: @birchbox

Burberry: @burberry

Calvin Klein: @calvinklein

The Cut: @thecut

Elle: @elleusa

Everlane: @everlane

Glamour: @glamourmag

Glossier: @glossier.IRL

Gucci: @gucci

H&M: @hmusa

Louis Vuitton: @louisvuitton

Man Repeller: @man_repeller

Marie Claire: @marieclairemag

Mashable: @mashable

Maybelline: @maybelline

Michael Kors: @michaelkors

Olive & June: @oliveandjune

Sephora: @sephorasnaps

Teen Vogue: @teenvogue

Tibi: @t.ibi

Too Faced: @toofacedsnaps

W: @wmagazine

Yahoo! Style: @Yahoo_Style