Skip to main content

See All the 2016 CFDA Awards Winners

Here are all the winners at fashion's biggest awards show, updated in real time.
Ashley, Elizabeth, and Mary Kate Olsen. Photo: Getty Images

Ashley, Elizabeth, and Mary Kate Olsen. Photo: Getty Images

The 2016 CFDA Awards took place Monday night at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City, and we're updating this post with all the night's big winners. 

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Marc Jacobs

Accessories Designer of the Year: Floriana Gavriel and Rachel Mansur for Mansur Gavriel

Menswear Designer of the Year: Thom Browne

Swarovski Award for Accessories Designer of the Year: Paul Andrew

Swarovski Award for Menswear: Samantha, Matthew and Alex Orley for Orley

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Brandon Maxwell

Style Icon: Beyoncé

International Award: Alessandro Michele of Gucci

Founders Award: Donna Karan 

Media Award: Imran Amed for Business of Fashion 

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Norma Kamali

Sign up for our daily newsletter and get the latest industry news in your inbox every day.