Skip to main content

All of the Winners From the 2017 CFDA Awards

See every single winner from fashion's biggest awards show, updated in real-time.

With the 2017 CFDA Awards — the so-called "Oscars of fashion" — kicking off Monday evening at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City, we're keeping close tabs on all the design talents nabbing statuettes. From Womenswear, Menswear and Accessories Designer of the Year to the International Award, we're updating this post in real-time with all the night's big winners. Read on for those below. 

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Raf Simons for Calvin Klein

Menswear Designer of the Year: Raf Simons for Calvin Klein

Accessories Designer of the Year: Stuart Vevers for Coach

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent: Laura Kim and Fernando Garcia for Monse

Previously announced:

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Swarovski Award for Positive Change: Kenneth Cole

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Rick Owens

Founders Award: Pat McGrath

International Award: Demna Gvasalia for Vetements and Balenciaga

Fashion Icon Award: Franca Sozzani

Board of Directors' Tribute: Cecile Richards, Gloria Steinem and Janelle Monae

Never miss the latest fashion industry news. Sign up for the Fashionista daily newsletter.