Skip to main content

A.L.C. First Online Sample Sale

Clear your schedules because the A.L.C. Spring Sample Sale is back from the comfort of your home!
button

Clear your schedules because the A.L.C. Spring Sample Sale is back from the comfort of your home! Snag iconic dresses, sweaters and other perfectly tailored frocks.

Up to 80% off. Women’s Collections

Dates: The sale will take place on Tuesday, May 19 at 8am PST / 11am EST instead of 7am PST.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

SHOP NOW 

IG: eclipse_official_la